Eco Committee

Eco Team Members 2016-17

Hello, we are Twiss Green Eco Committee. Please click on the link on the right to read our newsletter. We hope you enjoy it!


Year 4 - Cheryll Khoo & Cameron Smith

Year 5 - Arabella Dahou & Freddie Crann

Year 6 - Jemima Dahou & Harry Tooley 


Please take a look at our Eco Committee Action Plan below.
Here is the winter Eco committee Newsletter written by Y6 Eco members.