• Twiss Green Primary School: The Safeguarding Team

  • Miss Lesley McGann

    Miss Lesley McGann (headteacher) is the Designated Safeguarding Lead.

  • Mrs Katy Fuller

    Mrs Katy Fuller (assistant headteacher) is the Deputy Safeguarding Lead.

  • Miss Jennie Bailey

    Miss Jennie Bailey is the governor with responsibility for Safeguarding at Twiss Green.

  • Mrs Susan Puckey

    Mrs Susan Puckey is the SENCo and part of the Safeguarding Team.

  • Mrs Catherine Henthorn

    Mrs Catherine Henthorn, office manager, deals with administration for the Safeguarding Team.